0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Derrick Purcell
General Manager
Purcell-derrick@aramark.com

(302) 857-7209

Maria Emerson
emerson-maria@aramark.com

302-857-7402

Kristen Kimes
Assistant Director / Catering Manager
Kimes-Kristen@aramark.com

(302) 857-8988

Leah Thomas
Chef Manager
Thomas-leah@aramark.com
(302) 857-7215

 Jerome Kenly
Chef Manager
Kenly-jerome@aramark.com

(302) 857-8989

 

Rashad Brisbane
Food Retail Brand Location Manager
Brisbane-Rashad@aramark.com
(302) 857-7402